About Us

About
Direct Mortgage - About

In a day and age when many lenders are struggling, we are a wholesale mortgage bank that continues to innovate, create new loan programs, and pioneer automation & cutting-edge technology. Our proprietary software, DirectWare® Loan Choices™ features Predictive Analytics, assists you in selecting the right loan at the right price, including Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, and Direct Mortgage’s own loan portfolio; and provides real time pricing, loan registration and online rate locking.

Benefits include:
 
•Loan Choices™with Predictive Analytics
•Drag & Drop underwriting checklist 
•FHA & VA loans and sponsorships
•USDA loan
•Paperless Loan Submissions
•Lock online until 3 am Eastern, 1am Mountain Time, midnight Pacific. 
•Automatic notifications of U/W status, e.g., that loan is locked (including anticipated yield spread), clear to close, or is funded.
•Text notifications to phone
•Calyx Point lender

Furthermore, Direct Mortgage is a wholesale mortgage lender with a philosophy of "close the loan." Whether that means educating brokers about loan products available on the market, providing free uploads of loan applications, automatically underwriting referred borrowers against alternative loan programs, or going the extra mile to personally obtain outstanding conditions on a pending loan, Direct Mortgage associates focus on getting the deal done.